Support Center

Cancellations by a Host

Last Updated: May 02, 2019 02:29PM EDT
Host Cancellation fee. If you cancel a booking that you have already accepted, $/£/€150 will be deducted from your first/next payout after a cancellation.

Unavailable/blocked calendar. If you cancel a booking that you have already accepted, your calendar will be marked as unavailable and you won't be able to accept another reservation for the dates for which you have cancelled the reservation.

Listing Deactivation. If you cancel 2 or more reservations within a year, we may deactivate your listing.
There may be some instances where you need to cancel a booking that are out of your control.  We will review each cancellation on a case by case basis and we may require documentation to support the cancellation request.

We understand that there may be situations where you need to cancel a booking due to circumstances beyond your control.  We review each request to cancel on a case by case basis and we reserve the right to waive the cancellation fee.
 
team@kidandcoe.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete